

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Chairperson, Principal
2.	Dr. Sabitri Dutta	Convener
3.	Dr. Diptendu Simlai	Member
4.	Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury	Member
5.	Dr. Apurba Pahar	Member
6.	Dr. Kamal Sarkar	Member
7.	Dr. Shyamal Dalapati	Member
8.	Dr. Suparna Das	Member

Research & Development Sub Committee

Anigit Saha 7/12/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya